Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Taylor County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 ecinct 2 Legion Bedford & Townships - 0	Jowa H
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	State Offices	County Offices
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Representative	For Supervisors
	District 17	District 2
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	Devon Wood	C Kim Jon Watson
		C Russele Sleep
Do not cross out. If you change your	<	
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	
one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
For United States Representative		Judy Henry
District 3		\bigcirc
Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
✓ Zach Nunn		For County Sheriff
\bigcirc		Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	4	Joshua Weed
	-	\bigcirc

SAMPLE BALLOT

(Write-in vote, if any)

